FraXtur Wraps Production; Denise Richards, Dallas Page And More Added To Cast Of Limited Digital Post-Apocalyptic Series

The official cast lists Brittany Curran (The Magicians), Denise Richards (Starship Troopers) and Camille Winbush (The Bernie Mac Show) along with Karl Yune (Arrow), Leon Thomas III (Insecure), Max Adler (The Flash), multiple Emmy winner Kristos Andrews, Cody Saintgnue (Teen Wolf), Emmy winner Eric Nelsen, Ciara Hanna, Chasty Ballesteros and Sinjin Rosa.